Parse error: Unexpected token; token 3 expected in file '[inline]' on line 105 Easyliving - Easy Living Apartment Sautens / Ötztal

Welcome to Easy living

The stylish, chilled out apartment right at the beginning of the Ötztal

Our newly built apartment with about 55 square meters is in a new residential area of Sautens, at the beginning of the Ötztal. In a sunny location with a fantastic view on the Acherkogel, it offers everything for holidaymakers who do not want to miss out on style and pleasure on holiday. You can walk to the centre of Sautens, with its shops and restaurants, within minutes.

 "Living in an apartment - service like in a hotel!

read more

We offer a few special goodies for all those who like to enjoy the peace, quiet and togetherness, but do not want to forego the amenities of a hotel. Relax for free in the extensive wellness area, use the modern fitness studio or treat yourself to breakfast and dinner at the nearby 'Aktiv Panoramahotel Daniel' for a small surcharge. The outdoor pool there also provides cooling during summer months.
The 'Aktiv Panoramahotel Daniel' is only 5 minutes by car from the apartment!

The apartment comes with a private terrace and small garden, where you can enjoy a cold beer after an active day of biking, hiking or climbing and fire up the grill.

That's easy Living!

Apartment with hotel goodies

Wellness upgrade

As our guest you can use the extensive wellness area of nearby Aktiv-Panoramahotel Daniel free of charge. Several different saunas, aroma steam bath, ice fountain, foot whirlpool and adventure showers provide rest and relaxation after an eventful day. The panorama outdoor pool provides cooling on hot summer days. You can also join a yoga course, which takes place twice a week!

"Burn off energy" upgrade

Lest your fitness is not neglected during your vacation, you can use the fitness studio nearby at Aktiv-Panoramahotel Daniel free of charge. Free bicycles or e-bikes (for a fee) are available as well during summer months.

No cooking today!

Treat yourself to an extensive breakfast, dinner and / or the full 3/4 board at the nearby Aktiv-Panorama Hotel Daniel, for a small surcharge.

This is unique in Sautens - this is Easy Living!

Would you like a massage?

Are you longing for a massage after a sporty day or just to relax? No problem - you can get a soothing massage at the nearby Aktiv-Panorama Hotel Daniel with a 10 % Easy Living discount.


See wellness folder (PDF)

Perfect location

Whether you are interested in AREA 47, the skiing and hiking region Hochötz-Kühtai or lake Piburg, everything can be easily reached by car or bike in a few minutes. You will also find a supermarket, bakery and restaurants in the nearby centre of Sautens.

Inquiry

Inquiry Easyliving

Linke Spalte
Rechte Spalte
Unten
Privacy*

#easyliving

Willkommen im Easy living

Das stylisch-chillige Apartment im Ötztal ganz vorne

Unser Apartment mit ca 55 qm wurde neu gebaut und befindet sich in einem neuen Wohngebiet von Sautens im vorderen Ötztal. Sonnig gelegen mit fantastischem Ausblick auf den Acherkogel bietet es alles für Urlauber, die auf Stil und Genuss im Urlaub nicht verzichten wollen. In nur wenigen Minuten seid ihr zu Fuß im Ortskern von Sautens mit seinen Geschäften und Restaurants.

 "Wohnen im Apartment - Service wie im Hotel!

weiterlesen

Für all jene, die gerne die Ruhe und Zweisamkeit genießen, jedoch auf die Annehmlichkeiten eines Hotels nicht verzichten wollen, bieten wir ein paar besondere Goodies. Entspanne kostenlos im umfangreichen Wellnessbereich, nutze das moderne Fitnesstudio oder gönn dir gegen einen kleinen Aufpreis das Frühstück und Abendessen im nahegelegenen Aktiv-Panorama Hotel Daniel. Während der Sommermonate sorgt dort auch der Außenpool für Abkühlung.
Das Aktiv Panoramahotel Daniel befindet sich nur 3 Autominuten vom Apartment entfernt!

Direkt vor dem Eingang ins Apartment befindet sich die Terrasse und der kleine Garten. Hier genießt du nach einem aktiven Tag beim Biken, Wandern oder Klettern ein kühles Bierchen oder wirfst den Grill an.

That's easy Living!

Apartment mit Hotel-Goodies

Wellness upgrade

Als unser Gast kannst du den umfangreichen Wellnessbereich des nahegelegenen Aktiv-Panoramahotel Daniel kostenlos mitbenutzen. Mehrere verschiedene Saunen, Aroma-Dampfbad, Eisbrunnen, Fuß-Sprudelbecken und  Erlebnisduschen spenden Erholung und Entspannung nach einem erlebnisreichen Urlaubstag. Für Abkühlung an heissen Sommertagen sorgt das Panorama-Freibad. Die zwei mal wöchentlich stattfindenden Yogakurse kannst du für einen kleinen Aufpreis ebenfalls dazu buchen.

"Auspower" Upgrade

Damit während Deines Urlaubs Deine Fitness nicht zu kurz kommt, kannst du das Fitnessstudio im nahegelegenen Aktiv-Panoramahotel Daniel kostenlos benutzen. Während der Sommermonate stehen dort  kostenlose Fahrräder oder E-Bikes gegen Gebühr zur verfügung.

Heute bleibt die Küche kalt!

Gönn dir gegen einen kleinen Aufpreis ein ausgiebiges Frühstück, ein Abendessen und/oder gleich die komplette 3/4 Verwöhnpension im nahegelegenen Aktiv-Panorama Hotel Daniel.

Das ist einmalig in Sautens - das ist Easy Living!

Hotelleistungen zum Dazubuchen

Massage gefällig?

Du sehnst dich nach einer Massage nach einem sportlichen Tag oder einfach nur zur Entspannung? Kein Problem - im nahegelegenen Aktiv-Panorama Hotel Daniel erhälst du wohltuende Massagen abzüglich -10 % Easy Living Rabatt


Wellnessfolder PDF ansehen

Perfekte Lage

Egal ob in die AREA47, die Ski- und Wanderregion Hochoetz-Kühtai oder zum Piburgersee, in wenigen Minuten ist alles mit dem Auto oder Fahrrad bequem zu erreichen. Im nahegelegenen Ortskern von Sautens findest du einen Supermarkt, eine Bäckerei und Restaurants.

Anfrageformular

Anfrage Easyliving

Linke Spalte
Rechte Spalte
Unten
Datenschutz*